Thank you, Muchas gracias, Danke

thank you 2Thank you, Muchas gracias, Danke, Merci beaucoup, Arigatô, Grazie, Gelic, Kamsah hamnida, Mahalo … a great big thank you to all who stopped by and supported my blog during 2012. (And ‘Tack så mycket’ to Viveka.)

WordPress displayed my 2012 blog report and visitors stopped by from over 140 countries! What fun! I received a refresher geography course browsing the map to see where all the visitors hailed from.

My top commenter’s were Louise (from Months of Edible Celebrations, currently off chasing dreams of another sort right now), Cindy (from Everyday Underwear – using her split personality to check in with two profiles, both of them in the top five), Viveka (from My Guilty Pleasures) and Ute (from Ute Smile).

Thank you all for your support in 2012. Wishing you all a happy, healthy and prosperous 2013! Keep on celebrating life and all its delights.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cindy Brown (@hiyacynthia)
    Dec 31, 2012 @ 06:26:53

    LOL! Who am I now? Eeeks! Makes me think of that movie, Sybil. I am not crazy, though… at least not like that. And aren’t you glad? Shut up! Who’s talking? I don’t know who I am. Help! Who are you? LOL!

    In all seriousness, I enjoy your blog and learn a lot. Glad to be contender, commentator, top personality disorder, or whatever on your blog ;0)

    Reply

    • trishafaye
      Jan 01, 2013 @ 02:48:49

      Hahaha Cindy! (Which Cindy I don’t know …. ) You’re a riot and always bring laughs to us out in blogland. IWell, other than your few serious posts as your last one was – but very heartfelt and touching – an excellent post.)
      Have a great new year!

      Reply

  2. utesmile
    Dec 31, 2012 @ 09:06:59

    That is brilliant, I just received my yearly stats, but need to look through it. ALways loved your blog and I am looking forward to another fantastic blogging year with you! Wishing you a wonderful 2013 Trisha! With love Ute x

    Reply

  3. utesmile
    Dec 31, 2012 @ 12:29:50

    I love your life celebrations so here is something else for you to celebrate! http://utesmile.wordpress.com/2012/12/31/thank-you-thank-you-thank-you/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
